DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Coaches & Staff

Malvern High School Football Coaching Staff

 

Head Coach

Mike Scarbrough

501-332-7516

mscarbro@malvernleopards.org

 Mike Scarbrough began his coaching career in 1990; he came to Malvern in 1992.  He and his wife Barbara have three children: Monique, Mylee, and Lane. Mike came to Malvern from Murfreesboro schools where he was the Head Junior High Coach and the Defensive Coordinator at the High School. He is a graduate of Henderson State University.


 

   

Ryan Wallace

Defensive Coordinator / DB's

501-332-7516

rwallace@malvernleopards.org


Brian Hembree

Offensive Coordinator / QB's

bhembree@malvernleopards.org


Mark Freer

Offensive line

mfreer@malvernleopards.org


Dean Norsworthy

Wide Receivers

dnorsworthy@malvernleopards.org


Richard Rogers

Defensive Line

rrogers@malvernleopards.org


Cameron Devereaux

Linebackers

cdevereaux@malvernleopards.org

Athletics Calendar

This Week's Events

Twitter Feed